Happy Home Designer

Mexican Restaurant Design

One of my favorite projects I made in ACHHD was the Mexican restaurant. Keep in mind that it has nothing to do with the Theme of the Week series, but I do want to show you some pictures I took. If you want to visit for yourself, the HHN address is 0592-7744-479. I always had interest into the Mexican theme, and I wanted a Mexican restaurant in ACHHD. After receiving a few suggestions from someone, I followed them and made this restaurant.

Pictures

Andrea makes a reservation at the restaurant.
Andrea makes a reservation at the restaurant.
There's always some good food at the table.
There’s always some good food at the table.
An overall view of the restaurant from the front.
An overall view of the restaurant from the front.
An overall view of the restaurant from the back.
An overall view of the restaurant from the back.
An overall view of the restaurant from the top.
An overall view of the restaurant from the top.
The entrance, which includes a music player.
The entrance, which includes a music player.
There are only booth tables at this restaurant.
There are only booth tables at this restaurant.
The kitchen is at the back of the restaurant.
The kitchen is at the back of the restaurant.
One view of the kitchen.
One view of the kitchen.
Another view of the kitchen. I don't get why Andrea is in the kitchen, even as a customer.
Another view of the kitchen. I don’t get why Andrea is in the kitchen, even as a customer.

Oh, and did you know, whatever Andrea is wearing is her normal outfit, but without the coat? As I add part to her character development, it’s a tradition for her to wear dresses every time she goes to a restaurant.

I’ll be uploading more pictures tomorrow. Three of my facilities are ready for the Theme of the Week series this week.

One thought on “Mexican Restaurant Design

Leave a Reply

